just Joshing around


Is miles@gmail.com Taken?
December 16, 2008, 2:06 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’ve got a spare PC keyboard (shocking, I know) laying around and Miles has discovered it.  Miles calls it his computer.  It’s fine with me, since it’s not hooked up to anything and discourages him from banging away my desktop or Rachel’s notebook.  However, he may be taking this  a bit too far.  Today…on three occasions, Rachel found Miles  typing on “his” computer.

Rachel: “What are you doing, Miles?”

Miles: “Checkin’ E-mail.”

If I find out that he has a Facebook account, I’m going to ground him for a year (after he shows me how to set one up).

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Would that be Miles@gmail.com ?

Comment by Grandma




Leave a Reply

